A Música do Século - Vol. 16

01. Julia Says
(Wet Wet Wet)
02. The Captain Of Her Heart
03. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
(Glenn Medeiros)
04. Running In The Family
(Level 42)
05. We Can Work It Out
(Stevie Wonder)
06. The Long And Winding Road
(Diana Ross)
07. You Make Me Love You
(Roger Hodgson)
08. Somebody's Watching Me
09. Live Is Life (live)
10. In The Army Now
(Status Quo)
11. Roberta (live)
(Peppino Di Capri)
12. La Mia Storia Tra Le Dita
(Gianluca Grignani)


0 comentários: