A Música Do Século - Vol. 18

01. I'm So Glad That I'm A Woman
(Love Unlimited Orchestra)
02. I'll Be There
(Jackson 5)
03. I Want You
(Marvin Gaye)
04. Stop! In The Name Of Love
(Diana Ross & The Supremes)
05. NightShift
(The Commodores)
06. Reach Out I'll Be There
(Gloria Gaynor)
07. Hot Stuff
(Donna Summer)
08. Get Down On It
(Kool & The Gang)
09. The Breaks
(Kurtis Blow)
10. Get Ready
(Rare Earth)
11. I Got You (I Feel Good)
(James Brown)
12. This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
(Isley Brothers)


0 comentários: